Kontaktpersoner

Information om skolenkäten

Skolenkäten

Frågor om Skolenkäten
skolenkaten@skolinspektionen.se

Göteborg - Enhet Nord
Helena Boëthius
+46 8 586 081 94
helena.boethius@skolinspektionen.se

Göteborg - Enhet Syd
Roland Fallström
+46 8 586 081 64
roland.fallstrom@skolinspektionen.se

Göteborg - Enhet Väst
Frida Eek
+46 8 586 083 95
frida.eek@skolinspektionen.se

Linköping - Enhet Nordväst
Sofia Lindstrand
+46 8 586 083 08
sofia.lindstrand@skolinspektionen.se

Linköping - Enhet Sydost
Allan Westerdahl
+46 8 586 082 61
allan.westerdahl@skolinspektionen.se

Lund - Enhet Nordväst
Mats Lundqvist
+46 8 586 084 45
mats.lundqvist@skolinspektionen.se

Lund - Enhet Sydost
Cecilia Kjellman
+46 8 586 084 54
cecilia.kjellman@skolinspektionen.se

Stockholm - Enhet Norr
Mia Martini
+46958608313
mia.martini@skolinspektionen.se

Stockholm - Enhet Söder
Malin Norell
+46 8 586 080 42
malin.norell@skolinspektionen.se

Stockholm - Enhet Väster
Erica Jonvallen
+46 8 586 084 43
erica.jonvallen@skolinspektionen.se

Stockholm - Enhet Öster
Andreas Gydingsgård
+46 8 586 08 314
andreas.gydingsgard@skolinspektionen.se

Umeå - Avdelningsledning
Elisabeth Wikén
+46 8 586 086 87
elisabeth.wiken@skolinspektionen.se