Kontaktpersoner

 

Region Norr 
Elisabeth Wikén
+46 8 586 086 87
elisabeth.wiken@skolinspektionen.se 

Region Norr - Enhet Norr 3
Mia Martini
+46 8 586 083 13
mia.martini@skolinspektionen.se

Region Norr - Enhet Norr 4
Malin Norell
+46 8 586 080 42
malin.norell@skolinspektionen.se

Region Norr - Enhet Norr 6
Andreas Gydingsgård
+46 8 586 08 314
andreas.gydingsgard@skolinspektionen.se

Region Norr - Enhet Norr 7
Camilla Thinsz Fjellström
+46  8 586 082 49
camilla.thinsz.fjellstrom@skolinspektionen.se

Region Söder - Enhet Söder 1
Sofia Lindstrand
+46 8 586 083 08
sofia.lindstrand@skolinspektionen.se

Region Söder - Enhet Söder 2
Allan Westerdahl
+46 8 586 082 61
allan.westerdahl@skolinspektionen.se

Region Söder - Enhet Söder 3
Helena Boëthius
+46 8 586 081 94
helena.boethius@skolinspektionen.se

Region Söder - Enhet Söder 4
Roland Fallström
+46 8 586 081 64
roland.fallstrom@skolinspektionen.se

Region Söder - Enhet Söder 5
Frida Eek
+46 8 586 083 95
frida.eek@skolinspektionen.se

Region Söder - Enhet Söder 6
Mats Lundqvist
+46 8 586 084 45
mats.lundqvist@skolinspektionen.se

Region Söder - Enhet Söder 7
Cecilia Kjellman
+46 8 586 084 54
cecilia.kjellman@skolinspektionen.se